JCTD, Inc. Present Triple-A Awards

JCTD, Inc. Triple-A Award Winners

Mr. Webbie Hill, WCSD Bus Driver and the Brotherhood Ministry at Jesus Christ Tabernacle of Deliverince, Inc. (JCTD, Inc.) are recognizing eight of our Worth County School District students with the Triple-A Award. The Triple-A award recognizes young men based on Attitude, Academics, and Athletics.  This annual award was started in 2014 to recognize the hard work and dedication of young men in our schools and community.  Coaches, teachers, and friends contribute to the nominations with the Brotherhood members selecting the ten honorees.  

Congratulations to the 2019 JCTD, Inc. Triple-A Award Winners: Caleb Dowell (11th), Milton Gowdy (11th), Cameron Slack (12th, not pictured), Christopher McGill (10th), Tayshaun Shipp (10th), Jordan Curry (10th), Elijah Smith (10th), and Chip Cooper (8th) all of Worth County Schools.  Other winners are Ketavion Curry and Zion Barber.  

Back to School News      Print News Article
© 2019 Worth County Schools