WCHS Academic Bowl Winners 2019

Academic Bowl

Congratulations to Bazinga! for winning Academic Bowl this year!  We also want to congratulate The Denominators for second place and The Odyssey for third place.  Additional photos can be found here. #RamPride

First Place Team- Bazinga
Pictured L-R: Alyssa Craft, Rayna Rex, Olivia Yonce, Savannah Pegues, Coach Mrs. Ellis, Worth Smith, Jessica Lane, Benijah Hicks, and Shiv Patel

2nd place team- The Denominators

Coached by Mr. Losada! The team members are listed below.


Clinton David James                               

Malachi Jennings

Alexis Hall                                    

John Prophitt

Ashlyn Clark

3rd place team- The Odyssey

Coached by Mrs. Dixon! Team members are below.


Julie Childers                                  

Hannah Holton

Johnny Ray Welch                          

Isabelle Jager

Savannah Pritchard   

Chloe Ford                    

Cole Tucker



Back to School News      Print News Article
© 2019 Worth County Schools