• Important Update:

    School start date for all students is Tuesday, September 8, 2020.

Close alert

Board of Education

 Worth County Board of Education

Board of Education

Board Members 
Mr. Hubert Souter, Chair
Mr. Melvin Jefferson, District 1
Mr. Russell Beard, District 2
Mr. William Oliver, District 3
Mr. Randy Bacon, District 4

Dr. Shannon Norfleet, Superintendent