Football

Last Updated: 9/14/2021 6:06 PM

WCHS Football Team

Photo of Football Coaches

Offensive Line

Photo of Football Team

Photo of Football Team

Football Team Pic

Football Group Pic

Photo of Football Pic

 

Additional Info

Head Coach:
Phillip Ironside
pironside@worthschools.net
229-776-8625

Defensive Backs:
Justin Kephart
jkephart@worthschools.net

Defensive Coordinator:
Austin Newton
anewton@worthschools.net

Defensive Line:
Braeden Langford
blangford@worthschools.net

Offensive Line/Game Coordinator:
Parker Rentz
prentz@worthschools.net

Running Backs/Outside Linebackers:
TJ Reed
treed@worthschools.net

Wide Receivers:
Will Hardesty
whardesty@worthschools.net

Links:

2021-22 Varsity Football Schedule
2021-22 JV Football Schedule
MaxPreps: Schedule, Roster, Stats, and More


Follow us on FB - Football


Join our Team on Hudl